Contact Us

Store(s):  

9 STORES

Cnr Harare Drive and Alpes Road,
Borrowdale
Harare
P: +263 242 885336-8
E: borrowdale@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 15:00
Sunday - 9:00 - 13:00

10 Plumtree Road
Belmont
Bulawayo
P: +263 8677008034
P: +263 029 63591-7
E: bulawayo@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - 9:00 - 12:00

1 Cobar Street
Light Industrial Area
Kwekwe
P: +263 55 23201-4
P: +263 713 267 076
E: kwekwe@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - Closed

63 Chicago Drive
Marondera
P: +263 776 558 150/151/168 or
+263 771 544 739/740/741
E: marondera@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - Closed

19 Greenfield Street
Masvingo
P: +263 39 2262334
E: masvingo@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - Closed

116 Mutare Road
Msasa
Harare
P: +263 242 447550-6
E: msasa@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - 9:00 - 12:00

33 Second Street
Mutare
P: +263 20 64721
E: mutare@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - Closed

710 Simon Mazorodze Road,
Harare
P: +263 242 4477777
E: mazorodze@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - 9:00 - 12:00

Corner Lytton/Douglas Roads
Workington
Harare
P: +263 242 753964-71
E: workington@halsteds.co.zw
Monday - Friday - 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday - 8:00 - 13:00
Sunday - Closed